OFFICER AND DIRECTORS 2019 NOMINATIONS

Position	Cycle Rate	Date First Elected	Nominee	Term Ends
President	Annual	2013	Rich Mills	December 2019
Past President	Annual	2013	Brian Leighton	December 2019
Vice President	Annual	2013	Bobby Penry	December 2019
Secretary	Annual	2013	Buddy McCaig	December 2019
Treasurer	Annual	2017	Bryan Harrelson*	December 2019
Director Position 1	Even Year	2019	Gerald Stoemer*	December 2020
Director Position 2	Odd Year	2013	Larry Booth	December 2019
Director Position 3	Even Year	2013	John J. Adams	December 2020
Director Position 4	Odd Year	2013	Hal Werlein	December 2019
Director Position 5	Even Year	2013	Tom "Neri" Terry	December 2020
Director Position 6	Odd Year	2017	Jim Dinkins	December 2019
Director Position 7	Even Year	2017	Randy Underwood	December 2020
Director Position 8	Odd Year	2015	Gonzalo Correa	December 2019
Director Position 9	Even Year	2016	Bill Hutcheson	December 2020
Director Position 10	Odd Year	Open	Open	December 2019
Director Position 11	Even Year	Open	Open	December 2020

* New to the position